School of Business

rss twitter LinkedIn Facebook YouTube Blogs

Meet Our Staff

Undergraduate Programs and Advising Center

Duquès Hall 455 and 456
Office: 202.994.7027 and 202-994-7536
Fax: 202.994.1123

Senior Leadership

Isabelle

Dr. Isabelle Bajeux-Besnainou

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Professor of Finance

sbugdean@gwu.edu

 

 

soon

Dr. Mirasol Española

Executive Director of Undergraduate Advising and Programs

mespanola@gwu.edu

 

 

 

Advising Staff

Sarah

Sarah Meadows

Undergraduate Student Experience Advisor
Students with Last Names A- C
Academic Success
Five-Year Program Students

sameadows@gwu.edu

Caroline

Caroline Battista

Undergraduate Student Experience Advisor
Students with Last Names D- G
External Transfer Last Names A- La

cbattista@gwu.edu

soon

Natalie McLemore

Undergraduate Student Experience Advisor
Students with Last Names H-La
Study Abroad Advisor Last Names A- La

nmclemore@email.gwu.edu

 

Wilmon

Wilmon Christian III

Undergraduate Student Experience Advisor
Students with Last Names Le- O
Academic Success
Individualized Fields

wac3@gwu.edu

Helen

Helen Iasnik

Undergraduate Student Experience Advisor
Students with Last Names P- St
Study Abroad Advisor Last Names Le- Z

hiasnik@gwu.edu

Rick Hess

Rick Hess

Undergraduate Student Experience Advisor & Assurance of Learning Specialist
Students with Last Names Su- W
External Transfer Last Names Le- Z

rmhess@gwu.edu

 

Julianna Hutchins

Julianna Hutchins

Associate Director of Undergraduate Advising
Students with Last Names X- Z

hutchins@gwu.edu

 

 

Programs Staff

 

David

David Ruda

Assistant Director of
Undergraduate Programs

ruda@gwu.edu

Allison

Allison Hopkins

Program Coordinator

aehopkins@gwu.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Ryan Cassidy

Ryan Cassidy

Executive Assistant

rcassidy@gwu.edu

Ava Wanzer

Ava Wanzer

Senior Secretary

awanzer@gwu.edu

Robin

Robin Kuprewicz

Department Operations Supervisor

rkuprewicz@gwu.edu