rss twitter LinkedIn Facebook YouTube Blogs

GW School of Business Office of Development and Alumni Relations

2033 K Street NW, Suite 230
Washington, D.C. 20006
(202) 994-8157; (fax) (202) 994-4411
gwsbalum@gwu.edu

Elizabeth H. Mitchell
Assistant Vice President, Development & Alumni Relations
(202) 994-4803; emitchel@gwu.edu

Development Staff Alumni Relations Staff
Mamie J. Williams
Executive Director of Development
(202) 994-5417; mamiejw@gwu.edu
Leah M. Kuppersmith
Director of Alumni Relations
(202) 994-0618; leah@gwu.edu
Nancy Noad Frazier
Manager, Board Relations
(202) 994-3159; nnoad@gwu.edu
Benjamin H. Simmons
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(202) 994-3497; simmonsb@gwu.edu
Sabrina Burris
Associate Director of Development
(202) 994-2298; sburris@gwu.edu
Katie Perugini
Alumni Relations Coordinator
(202) 994-3746 kperugini@gwu.edu
Eric Miller
Associate Director of Development
(202) 994-1989; eric_miller@gwu.edu
Sarah E. Lefferts
Assistant Director of Development
(202) 994-4801; lefferts@gwu.edu
Miranda Gendel
Development Assistant
(202) 994-8157; mgendel@gwu.edu
Amanda Chin-Yee
Executive Assistant
(202) 994-8315; achinyee1@gwu.edu
Brittnee Savage
Development Coordinator
(202) 994-7652; brittneeds@gwu.edu